Give Aways - Owners

GiveAway #1
1:1 Coaching with Brian Schulman
Want to spend some 1:1 time with Brian asking all of your questions? Well, now's your chance. You could win one of THREE 1:1 coaching sessions with Brian Schulman from Voice Your Vibe.
GiveAway #2

Join me as a guest on one of my two weekly LIVE shows! 

ShoutOutSaturdayLIVE on LinkedIn each Saturday 

9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

WhatsGoodWednesdayLIVE on LinkedIn each Wednesday 

11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Ecommerce Success Blogs

Understanding-Chargebacks-A-Comprehensive-Guide | Veronica Jeans

Understanding Chargebacks: A Comprehensive Guide

Why Do Customers Initiate a Chargeback 

Continue reading

How to Survive in Business During in 2022 | veronicajeans.com

6 Ideas How To Survive in Business During A Disaster In 2024

Creating or having a business online is even more important than ever before.

Continue reading

10 Ways How To Prepare And Survive In Business During A Natural Disaster | Veronica Jeans

10 Ways How To Prepare And Survive In Business During A Natural Disaster

Continue reading